+31 (0)36 54 06 034        | 

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″]

Team Groups, Sports & Events

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row bottom_padding=”30″ row_id=”onsteam”][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Karen van den Berg

k.vandenberg@thltravel.nl
Team Manager Groups, Sports & Events

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Susan den Boer

s.denboer@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Diede van der Eng

d.vandereng@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row bottom_padding=”30″ row_id=”onsteam”][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Sandy Beentjes

s.beentjes@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Marisa Mambro

m.mambro@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Charelle Oudeman

c.oudeman@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row bottom_padding=”30″ row_id=”onsteam”][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Linda Ruijter

l.ruijter@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Soraya Wijnker

s.wijnker@thltravel.nl
Project Manager Groups, Sports & Events

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Annemieke Zomer

a.zomer@thltravel.nl
Strategic Project Manager

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row]