+31 (0)36 54 06 034        | 

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″]

Board of Directors

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Tessa Schulte

t.schulte@uniglobethltravel.nl
+31 6 28 972 764
Managing Director

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Lourens Stamhuis

l.stamhuis@uniglobethltravel.nl
+31 6 46 166 198
Managing Director

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″]

Marketing & Communication

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Annemieke Zomer

marketing@thltravel.nl
+31 6 46 370 570

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″]

Sales & Account Managers

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Anouk Meijer

a.meijer@uniglobethltravel.nl
+31 6 86 889 519
Head of Sales

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Judith Dommerholt

j.dommerholt@uniglobethltravel.nl
+31 6 83 531 705
Account Manager

 

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Eline de Leur

e.deleur@uniglobethltravel.nl
Account Manager

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Petra Kraaij

p.kraaij@uniglobethltravel.nl
Technology

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″]

Rosalie Sok

r.sok@uniglobethltravel.nl
Technology

 

[/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/1″]

Finance

[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row]